Ställningsproffsen i Småland AB

Hedenstorpsvägen 12
555 93 Jönköping
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon: 036-12 12 91
E-mail: info@stallningsproffsen.se

Fredrik Jörgensén

Ägare / försäljningschef 
fredrik@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-920 50 74

Andreas Sörman

Projektledare Skaraborg 
andreas@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-844 47 79

Daniel Ottosson

Projektledare 
daniel@stallningsproffsen.se 
073-407 38 49

Anna Brewitz

Administration/ekonomi 
anna@stallningsproffsen.se 
036-12 12 91

Klaus Timmann

VD 
klaus@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-379 14 94

Joacim Roos

Projektledare 
joacim@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-491 38 47