Ställningsproffsen i Småland AB

Hedenstorpsvägen 12
555 93 Jönköping
GPS Icon depicting location-arrow

Telefon: 036-121291
E-mail: klaus@stallningsproffsen.se

Fredrik Jörgensén

Ägare / försäljningschef 
fredrik@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-9205074

Andreas Sörman

Projektledare Skaraborg 
andreas@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-8444779

Daniel Ottosson

Projektledare 
daniel@stallningsproffsen.se 
073-4073849

Anna Brewitz

Administration/ekonomi 
anna@stallningsproffsen.se 
036-121291

Klaus Timmann

VD 
klaus@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-3791494

Joacim Roos

Projektledare 
joacim@stallningsproffsen.se 
070-4913847